Agenda

Course year 2019/20

2019

  • Sun 8 September: 3rd day of auditions course year 2019/20 [more info, application form]
  • Sat 14 September: DJAM session [more info]
  • Sat 22 September: 4th day of auditions course year 2019/20 [more info, application form]
  • Sun 29 September: 1st day of lessons in course year 2019/20
  • Sat 19 Oktober: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sat 9 November: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sat 14 December: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sun 22 December: Christmas concert [more info]

2020

  • Sat 11 Januay: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sat 8 February: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]

Due to the Corona crisis it is not clear if all events can be held as planned. We will keep you posted, thank you for your understanding!

  • Sat 14 March: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info] Cancelled due to Corona!
  • Sat 25 April: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info] Cancellation possible due to Corona!
  • Sat 9 May: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sat 13 June: DJAM combo presentations/session [more info]
  • Sun 14 June: Open House/closing concert [more info]
  • Sun 21 June: 1st day of auditions course year 2020/21 [more info, application form]
  • Sun 5 July: 2nd day of auditions course year 2020/21 [more info, application form]
  • Sun 6 September: 3rd day of auditions course year 2020/21 [more info, application form]
  • Sun 20 September: 4th day of auditions course year 2020/21 [more info, application form]
  • Sun 27 September: 1st day of lessons in course year 2020/21